PRESENT

Mrs M H Jackson, Mr I M Robertson, Mr J D Cochrane, Mrs M A Hackett, Mr R McGinlay, Mr R Chambers, Mr A P Allen, Mr D E Sloan, Mr B Harris, Mr J Gillespie, Mr J McIntosh, Mrs E Cummings, Mr J Carle and Mr Soutar

Jami&McInally, Pamela Hynes and Gemma Kane (all of Who Cares? Scotland) and Mr D H Nairn, Secretary

CHAIRPERSON

Mrs Jackson assumed the Chair and welcomed all in attendance.

APOLOGIES